TEST PASSED!

Done and officially passed! With room to spare! Now just have to wait for the word on whether I will get certified within the company based on other program requirements. But hopefully so. I really don’t want to have to take that again.

It was definitely an exercise in endurance.164 questions. Almost the longest test I’ve ever taken but not quite. This one was more nerve wracking because it was all online – and that means I can’t go back and check over what I’ve done.

The real treat? The two sections that had nothing to do with any of my classes. They were a scavenger hunt. Or, as my boss said, an test of how well I think on my feet and use company resources to find the information I need. Good point.

Needless to say, my brain is mush. Absolute mush. I’m headed home to do something absolutely mindless with the fam tonight. And no, that doesn’t make me less of a thinker! I deserve it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

