Ten Positives

To balance out the week’s earlier post, here are ten positive things about today:

1) Fall has come to Houston! No more 90-degree days.

2) It’s the end of Daylight Savigs Time!

3) my skirt is loose on me – even with a shirt tucked in.

4) It’s Friday!

5) Tonight is fam movie night at home snuggling with my guys.

6) My presentation was a hit this morning – and the head honcho was there.

7) I was able to have honest conversations about some lingering issues – without arguing.

8) I have a good friend who will tel me the honest truth with no sugar coating. Or bias.

9) I get some one-on-one time with the little guys tomorrow.

And

10) Friday eve traffic is light!!

Woohoo!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

